Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Wiltse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debbie Wiltse

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Ironside

Brian Ironside

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bought a house and new car in 2008. We have been with Debbie and team since then. Lori and other staff are terrific. I cannot say enough great things about all of them at Debbie Wiltse Agency."
Profile photo of Ken Seitz

Ken Seitz

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her team have provided extraordinary service at every touch point for over five years now. From the pedantic questions on a policy, to recommending what we need to balance budget and protection for our family, to helping us navigate the insurance needs around big life events, the team has been there for us. Backed by the high-value, competitively priced products of State Farm, I feel like the insurance pillar of my family's advisory team is rock solid."
Profile photo of David Lamborn

David Lamborn

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service always. Have several policies through this office, and they are always very knowledgable, professional, and helpful when I have questions. Always get a real person the first time I call and never have to hold."
Profile photo of Philemon Spencer

Philemon Spencer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful agency. Finds the products you need."
Profile photo of Michael Becerra

Michael Becerra

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with this agency since 2007. I wouldn’t dream of using any other agent and office. Everyone in the office are always so incredibly helpful, These agents at Debbie Wiltse’s office are able to complete insurance requests lightning fast!"
Profile photo of Steve Luitjens

Steve Luitjens

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her staff are always available and helpful. I have purchased State Farm insurance for my home, car, life, and health insurance needs and have always been pleased! A quality, reasonably priced product supported by a professional, caring company and agency!"
Profile photo of Kirk Hanson

Kirk Hanson

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly customer service here and rates"
Profile photo of Krisan Partridge

Krisan Partridge

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Colleen Lewter at this State Farm insurance office for the past few years, she has a great attitude and is very responsive, especially when I have questions. I have had my insurance with Debbie's office for over 15 years and am very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kevin Putrus

Kevin Putrus

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Colleen at this office for a number of years. She helped insure my rental property before we relocated to AZ. Since we moved to AZ and she’s helped us insure our new primary residence and vehicles. We’ve received nothing but great service from her and her office. She responds quickly to any changes we have and is always easy to work with. I would recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Meaghan Coon

Meaghan Coon

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Kris Keney for many years now and she is absolutely wonderful. She’s supported my insurance needs through many life changes - buying and selling homes, opening a business and more. She’s professional, responsive and is regularly working to get me the right coverage and discounted rates. She’s such a great partner and friend. I’d highly recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of Robert Waite

Robert Waite

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I tried to get insurance on a golf cart from my home owners insurance in another state with no luck. I was referred here by a friend, and within 30 minutes Colleen had the insurance for me. So refreshing to have someone take my problem, and solve it for me. Great rate, too!!!"
Profile photo of Brannon Bigler

Brannon Bigler

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie’s is an Amazing agent and her staff Lori, Colleen and Kristina are so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Justina Banks

Justina Banks

September 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"High prices and account is difficult to manage."
Profile photo of Rob D

Rob D

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved here to Arizona form the East Coast. I have driven for 30+ years and have only dealt with one insurance agent back home. My original agent was a friend of the family and ran a family owned operation. Along with the many other orders of business to get aligned with my move, insurance was a main one that needed to be shopped around. I am always hesitant to work with the large conglomerate companies but my opinion has changed. Working with Colleen was extremely painless and immediate. She got me what I was looking for in an exponential manner unlike many large companies. Colleens knowledge and response time is extremely hard to find in the business world today. For this type of service I do not paying a bit more for a premium (which I actually paid a lower premium) when I know it is this type of consistent service I am going to receive. Coming from the East coast I expect things done yesterday. With Colleen and team it is. She got me the detail needed and was always a step a head of me which made my experience that much more pleasurable. My entire experience with this agency has always been a great from the staff member that answers the phone to Colleen herself or her back up. I highly recommend this agency through my experiences and their competitive rates."
Profile photo of Kareen Borzone

Kareen Borzone

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in 5 different states, since I was old enough to drive a car, which is quite a bit ago. While I have actually never met Debbie Wiltse, I have worked very closely with Kris Kinney from this office. I have never before been so happy to speak with someone from State Farm in all of the decades I have been with them until I met Kris. She is real, and considerate, and fun and I can 100% rely on her to take care of an issue or concern we may have regarding our car policy and home owner's policy. Think about it...have you ever been genuinely happy to speak with your Insurance company??? It's a big deal to us. Kris is a big deal to us. So really, this recommendation isn't so much about State Farm as it is about Kris Kinney. She is our Skittles Rainbow Sparkle in or day!"
Profile photo of Cannon Hill

Cannon Hill

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with Debbie and her team. Go see them for great service!!"
Profile photo of Winnie Jia

Winnie Jia

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kris helped me with claim of windshield replacement. The job was completed within 24 hours. A peace of mind worth a million dollars. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sunil Sharma

Sunil Sharma

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Kris at the agency and she's been excellent and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but outstanding experiences regarding our insurance policies.. Debbie, Colleen and staff are awesome!! and always give us their undivided attention.."
Profile photo of Andrew Mathias

Andrew Mathias

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"What more can I ask for when this insurance team is always top notch!! I’m glad I have them."
Profile photo of John Maggio

John Maggio

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really go out of their their way to make sure things are taken care of properly, and are always friendly. I enjoy doing business with State Farm!! 🙂"
Profile photo of Carrie Kirby

Carrie Kirby

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Colleen was so helpful with the process of transferring our customer to AZ from SC. I am so glad he picked this office for his insurance needs after his move. Thank you for taking care of him!"
Profile photo of Kayla Tresise

Kayla Tresise

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Debbie and Colleen on my policy for well over a year now! They are amazing. So quick to respond and help me with any questions or concerns I have. :) So glad I made the switch back to State Farm! They were able to save me a TON of money and the peace of mind of knowing I have the best State Farm Team out there. :)"
Profile photo of Kelley Wojack

Kelley Wojack

February 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"What a disappointing agent representing State Farm. My dad was an agent for 50 years. We moved to Sun Lakes one year ago. We NEVER received a phone call or ANY correspondence from this agent. I would not recommend this agent as she obviously does not care about her book of business. Clearly customer service is not in her skill set. Furthermore when I called to move my business to another agent, they could not figure it out. I had to call multiple times. Beware."
Profile photo of Sonia Arellano-Hernandez

Sonia Arellano-Hernandez

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for quite some time and it was a nightmare dealing with my agent. There was always some kind of extra fee that was billed on top of my regular payment. I decided I had enough and asked for another agent before having to switch companies. I was referred to Debbie Wiltse where I meet Colleen. I could not be happier. Not only did I get a better policy, I also get answers to my questions with no run around. I recommend this agency for their friendly staff and efficient service."